TNB Foundation

The TNB Foundation was formed in 2003 as a separate fundraising body to promote the public profile and financial stability of Theatre New Brunswick. The TNB Foundation also administers two bursary awards for New Brunswick students – the Stephen Graham Bird Award and the Patrick Clark Award for Production and Design.

Board of Directors

Ilkay Silk (Chair)

Robert DeGrace

Britt Dysart

Bruce Hatfield

Lorraine King

Susan Montague

Larry Nelson

Carol Ann Nicholson

Nicole Picot

Wayne Webber